About the Geeks and Nerds...

Get to know all our outstanding Debaters, past and present, and learn what it takes to join our Hall of Heroes (visit our Apply to Debate page to get involved). For more info about a specific Debater, simply click their picture to see their detailed profile (including bios, stats, and achievements).

To learn more about our Production Crew, check out our Crew page. To check out our previous debates, listen to our podcasts, or see the winning teams, check out our Debates & Podcasts page.

Currently Active (Season 4 & 4.5)

Aaron Golden
Abbey Spracklin
Abdullah Wasfi
Adam Duff
A.J. Birtwistle
Alex Severinski
Alisha Leveque
Andrea Westaway
Andrew Job
Andrew Lynch
Anne Honeycutt
Annette Reilly
Arinn Westendorf
Beni Spieler
Breanne Fultz
Brent Hirose
Brittany Pehleman
Callyn Dorval
Casey Por
Chelsey Stuyt
Danni Bergeron
D.J. Pedersen
Duff MacNeil
Erin Tipple
Garret Moran
Gavin Clarkson
Geneviève Bolduc
George Wallace
Graeme MacLeod
Graeme Thompson
Greg Delmage
Hunter Cochrane
Isobel Scott
Jalyn Euteneier
Jenna Sokalski
Jess Ode
Jesse Inocalla
Jo Dworschak
Joshua Pendlebury
Julia Lank
Julia Poissant
Kathryn Nickford
Katlin Long
Kayla Howard
Keegan Flick-Parker
Max Tennessen
Michael McIntyre
Miss Dee Twenty
Neoma C.L.
Nick Drake
Nico Anderson
Nikolai Witschl
Philip Amor
Sarah Smith
Scott Hurr
Stacy Ashton
Travis Bernhardt
Tyler James Nicol
Zachary Taylor

Legendary Heroes (Past Seasons)

Aadie Lee
Alex Chan
Alex da Silva
Amanda Konkin
Andrew Buckley
Andrew Elliot
Andrew Ferguson
Aryn Ogilvie
Beverly Phillips
Bonnie Hammond
Brian Milne
Cameron Russell
Casey White
Chris Brand
Chris Gaskin
Chris Lovatt
Chris Stewart
Chris Ushko
Courtney Shrumm
Dale R. North
Daniel Chai
Davonna MacGilvray
Duncan Shields
Erin Rennie
Eva Mak
Fatima Dhowre
Gregory Milne
Greg Neher
Greg Potocky
Ivy O'Brien
Jeff Penner
Jen Alaggia
Jen Bradley
Jen Stebbing
Jordan Droho
Joshua Young
Justin Saint
Kate Dryden
Kerry M Woodrow
Kyla del Rosario
Lanning Kann
Marcel Lapointe
Marc Silverman
Michael Cohen
Michael Lothian
Nick Nalmpantidis
Nick Norris
Nick Yonge
Paul Thornton
Phil Prucklmeier
Piers Rae
Rachel LS Charman
Rob Man
Ruben Tillman
Sarah Brocklehurst
Sasja Smolders
Silver Nicktail
Steve Waldman
Tarrah Tanaka
Tia Glenn-Cooke
Wesley Boone
William Honeywill
Zach Picard

About Geeksploitation

Geeksploitation is a production company based in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. Our aim is to create and distribute quality geek-oriented entertainment to the masses. Our first endeavour has been Geeks versus Nerds, now two comedy-style debate shows performed and recorded live in Halifax and Vancouver.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! You can leave feedback on our Facebook page or you can email us with your questions and comments.

Email: [email protected]

Our Regular Sponsors